Menu
Home Page

Cirencester Primary School

Home Page

Cirencester Primary School

Who's Who

Headteacher

Mrs W Foster

wendyfoster@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Acting Deputy Head & Key Stage 2 Head

Key Stage 1 Head

Key Stage EYFS Head

School Business Manager

SENCO

Nurture Support

Mrs J Smith

 

Miss M Bailey

Mrs Z Ellis

Miss Z Fleckney

Mrs Z Ellis

Mrs S Jarrett

josmith@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

 

mbailey@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

zoeellis@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

sbm@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

zoeellis@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

sjarrett@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

England Class

Miss N Hardy

nhardy@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Scotland Class Mrs S Hooper sharonhooper@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk
Wales Class

Mr A Lee

alee@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Ireland Class Mrs G Dalgleish-Smith gilliandalgleish-smith@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk
Portugal Class

Mrs S Alvarez

Mrs E Bowden

sophiehurst@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

emilybowden@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk 

Greece Class

Miss M Bailey

Mrs S Alveraz

mbailey@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

sophiehurst@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk 

France Class Miss K Bodenham kbodenham@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk
Spain Class Mrs H Wilderspin hannahwilderspin@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk
Sweden Class Mr E Johnson ewanjohnson@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk
Italy Class

Mr I Frost

Mr P Burton

ianfrost@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

peterburton@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Brazil Class Miss C Black

caseyblack@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

China Class

Mrs S Gryspeerdt

Mrs S Folks

suegryspeerdt@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

sfolks@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

India Class Mrs W Berrell wendyberrell@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk
Ghana Class

Mrs S Scott

sarahscott@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Sport Teacher Mr A Archer andyarcher@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk
Nursery

Mrs Z Ellis

Mrs R Woodage

Miss Barnfield

Mrs B Hughes

zoeellis@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

rwoodage@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

nursery@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

nursery@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

School Office

Miss Z Fleckney

Ms G Mackellar

Miss L Dyer

Mrs C Griffiths

sbm@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

admin@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

nursery@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

finance@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Higher Level Teaching Assistants

Miss M Kielty

Mrs G Park

 
Teaching Assistants

Mrs B Bond

Mrs J Cook

Mrs S Crouch

Mrs P Curtis

Mrs L Hill

Mrs M Hopegood

Mrs J Jones

Mrs A McKillop

Mrs J Messenger

Mrs H McCormick

Ms J Nicholls

Mrs A Reynolds

Mrs T Scull

Mrs M Smith

Mrs K Stephens

Miss S Szaniszlo

 
Mid day Supervisors

Mrs K Barnfield

Mrs B Bond

Mrs T Boulton

Mrs S Crouch

Mrs L Curtis

Mrs P Curtis

Mrs C Griffiths

Mrs L Holder

Mrs L McGlone

Miss K Morgan

Ms J Nicholls

Miss T Sheldrake

 
Premises Staff

Mrs T Boulton
Mr T Reynolds

 

 

 

 

Top