Menu
Home Page

Cirencester Primary School

Home Page

Cirencester Primary School

Home Learning

Who's Who

Headteacher

Mrs W Foster

wendyfoster@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Deputy Head, KS1 Head and Safeguarding Lead Mrs C Baggus

ceribaggus@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Assistant Head & Key Stage 2 Head

Senior Leader

Key Stage EYFS Head

School Business Manager

SENCO

Nurture Support

Mrs J Smith

 

Miss M Bailey

Miss Z Fleckney

Mrs Z Ellis

Mrs S Jarrett

josmith@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

 

mbailey@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

sbm@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

zoeellis@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

sjarrett@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Yr A Class Mrs S Hooper sharonhooper@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk
Y1 A Class

Miss N Hardy

nhardy@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Y1 B Class Miss K Bodenham kbodenham@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk
Y2 A Class

Mrs S Alvarez

Mrs S Duffield

sophiehurst@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

sallyduffield@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Y2 B Class

Mrs E Bowden

Mrs C Baggus

emilybowden@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

ceribaggus@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Y3 A Class Mrs G Dalgleish-Smith gilliandalgleishsmith@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk
Y3 B  Class

Mr G Morris

gmorris@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Y4 A Class Mr E Johnson ewanjohnson@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Y4 B Class

Miss M Bailey

Mrs S Duffield

mbailey@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

sallyduffield@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Y5 A Class

Mr A Archer

Mrs J Smith

andyarcher@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

josmith@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Y5 B Class Miss C Black caseyblack@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk
Y6 A Class Mrs S Scott sarahscott@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk
Y6 B Class Mrs W Berrell wendyberrell@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk
Nursery

Mrs Z Ellis

Mrs R Woodage

Miss Barnfield

zoeellis@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

rwoodage@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

nursery@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

School Office

Miss Z Fleckney

Ms G Mackellar

Miss L Dyer

Mrs C Thomas

sbm@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

admin@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

nursery@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

finance@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs G Park

Mrs D Wieman

 
Teaching Assistants

Mrs B Bond

Mrs J Cook

Mrs S Crouch

Mrs P Curtis

Mrs L Hill

Mrs M Hopegood

Mrs J Jones

Mrs A McKillop

Mrs J Messenger

Mrs H McCormick

Ms J Nicholls

Mrs A Reynolds

Mrs T Scull

Mrs M Smith

Miss S Szaniszlo

Mrs S Hawkins

 
Mid day Supervisors

Mrs K Barnfield

Mrs B Bond

Mrs T Boulton

Mrs S Crouch

Mrs L Curtis

Mrs P Curtis

Mrs C Griffiths

Mrs L Holder

Mrs L McGlone

Miss K Morgan

Ms J Nicholls

Miss T Sheldrake

 
Premises Staff

Mr T Reynolds

Mrs T Boulton

 

 

 

 

Top