Menu
Home Page

Cirencester Primary School

Home Page

Cirencester Primary School

Home Learning

Who's Who

 

Headteacher

Mrs W Foster

wendyfoster@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Deputy Head, Key Stage 1 Head and Designated Safeguarding LeadMrs C Baggus

ceribaggus@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Assistant Head, Key Stage 2 Head and

Deputy Safeguarding Lead

 

Senior Leader

 

School Business Manager

 

SENCO

 

Nurture Support

 

Clerk To Governors

Mrs J Smith

 

 

Miss M Bailey

 

Miss Z Fleckney

 

Mrs Z Ellis

 

Mrs S Jarrett

 

Mrs C Griffiths

josmith@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

 

 

mbailey@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

 

sbm@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

 

zoeellis@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

 

sjarrett@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

 

clerk@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

YR A ClassMrs S Hoopersharonhooper@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk
Y1 A Class

Miss N Hardy

nhardy@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Y1 B ClassMiss K Bodenhamkbodenham@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk
Y2 A Class

Mrs S Alvarez

Mrs S Duffield

sophiehurst@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

sallyduffield@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Y2 B Class

Mrs E Bowden

Mrs C Baggus

emilybowden@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

ceribaggus@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Y3 A ClassMrs G Dalgleish-Smithgilliandalgleishsmith@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk
Y3 B  Class

Mr G Morris

gmorris@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Y4 A ClassMr E Johnsonewanjohnson@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Y4 B Class

Miss M Bailey

 

mbailey@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

 

Y5 A Class

Mr A Archer

Mrs J Smith

andyarcher@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

josmith@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Y5 B ClassMiss C Blackcaseyblack@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk
Y6 A ClassMrs S Scottsarahscott@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk
Y6 B ClassMrs W Berrellwendyberrell@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk
Nursery

Mrs Z Ellis

Mrs R Woodage

Miss Barnfield

zoeellis@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

rwoodage@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

nursery@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

School Office

Miss Z Fleckney

Ms G Mackellar

Miss L Dyer

Mrs C Thomas

sbm@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

admin@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

nursery@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

finance@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs G Park

 

 
Teaching Assistants

Mrs B Bond

Mrs J Cook

Mrs S Crouch

Mrs P Curtis

Mrs L Hill

Mrs M Hopegood

Mrs J Jones

Mrs A McKillop

Mrs J Messenger

Mrs H McCormick

Ms J Nicholls

Mrs A Reynolds

Mrs T Scull

Mrs M Smith

Miss S Szaniszlo

Mrs S Hawkins

 
Mid day Supervisors

Mrs K Barnfield

Mrs B Bond

Mrs T Boulton

Mrs S Crouch

Mrs L Curtis

Mrs P Curtis

Mrs C Griffiths

Mrs L Holder

Mrs L McGlone

Miss K Morgan

Ms J Nicholls

Miss T Sheldrake

 
Premises Staff

Mr T Reynolds

Mrs T Boulton

 

 

 

 

Top