Menu
Home Page

Cirencester Primary School

Home Page

Cirencester Primary School

Home Learning

Meet the staff

 

Headteacher

Mrs W Foster

wendyfoster@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Deputy Head
KS1 Lead and
Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs C Baggus

ceribaggus@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Assistant Head
KS2 Lead and

Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Mrs J Smithjosmith@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk
EYFS LeadMrs S Mitchell-Hoopersharonhooper@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk
Senior Leader (Curriculum)Mrs M Baileymbailey@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk
School Business ManagerMiss Z Fleckneysbm@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk
SENCOMrs C Claptoncaseyblack@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk
Nurture Support TAMrs S Jarrettsjarrett@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk
Clerk to Governorspending appointment

clerk@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Class RA   Mrs S Mitchell-Hoopersharonhooper@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Class RB   

Miss N Hardy

nhardy@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Class 1B   Miss K Bodenhamkbodenham@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk
Class 2A   

Mrs S Alvarez

Mrs E Bowden

sophiehurst@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

emilybowden@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk 

Class 2B   

Mrs C Baggus

Mrs S Duffield

ceribaggus@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk 
sallyduffield@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Class 3A   Mrs G Dalgleish-Smithgilliandalgleishsmith@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk
Class 3B   

Mr G Morris

gmorris@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Class 4/5A   

Mr A Archer

Mrs J Smith

andyarcher@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

josmith@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Class 4/5B   

Miss M Bailey

Mrs C Clapton

mbailey@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk  
caseyblack@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Class 4/5C   

Mr E Johnson

ewanjohnson@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Class 6A   Mrs S Scottsarahscott@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk
Class 6B   

Mrs W Berrell

Mrs H Morris

wendyberrell@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

hmorris@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Nursery   

Mrs E Cox

Mrs R Woodage

Miss E Barnfield

Miss A Devine

ecox@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

rwoodage@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

 

School Office

Miss Z Fleckney

Mrs L Alder 
       L Alder also on: Miss J Pawlowska

Mrs C Thomas

sbm@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

admin@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk 
nursery@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

receptionist@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

finance@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs G Park

 
Teaching Assistants

Mrs T Boulton

Mrs B Bond

Mrs P Curtis

Mr I Frost

Mrs L Hill

Mr J Howard

Mrs B Hughes

Mrs J Jones

Mrs A McKillop

Mrs J Messenger

Mrs H McCormick

Mrs A Reynolds

Mrs T Scull

Mrs M Smith

Miss S Szaniszlo

 
Midday Supervisors

Mrs K Barnfield

Mrs B Bond

Mrs T Boulton

Mrs S Crouch

Mrs L Curtis

Mrs P Curtis

Miss A Devine

Mrs L Holder

Mrs B Hughes

Mrs L McGlone

Ms J Nicholls

Miss T Sheldrake

 

Site Manager

Premises assistant

Mr T Reynolds

Mrs T Boulton

repairs@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

 

 

 

Top