Menu
Home Page

Cirencester Primary School and Nursery

Home Page

Cirencester Primary School and Nursery

Current Curriculum Content

Meet the staff

 

Headteacher

Leader for Year 6

Mrs W Foster

wendyfoster@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Deputy Head
Leader for Years 1, 2 and 3
Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs C Baggus

ceribaggus@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Assistant Head

Leader for Years 4 and 5

Mrs J Smith 

josmith@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

EYFS Lead

Mrs S Mitchell-Hooper

sharonhooper@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Business Manager

Mr K Turner

sbm@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

SENDCo

Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Mr E Johnson

ewanjohnson@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Class RA   

Mrs S Mitchell-Hooper

sharonhooper@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk
Class RBMrs E Coxecox@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Class 1/2A  

Mrs N Parry

nparry@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Class 1/2B   

Mrs C Baggus

Mrs E Bowden

ceribaggus@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk 

emilybowden@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk 

Class 1/2C   

Mrs K Clissold

kclissold@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Class 3A   

Mrs G Dalgleish-Smith

gilliandalgleish-smith@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Class 4A

Mrs S Alvarez

Mr T Brough 

sophiehurst@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

tbrough@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Class 4B

Mr G Morris

gmorris@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk
Class 5A

Mr Z Muran

Mrs J Smith

zmuran@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

josmith@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Class 5B

Mrs H Morris

hmorris@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Class 6A

Mr E Johnson

Mrs C Cleaver

ewanjohnson@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

clairecleaver@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Class 6B   

Mrs W Berrell

Mrs W Foster

wendyberrell@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

wendyfoster@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

PPA Cover / PE Teacher

PPA Cover/ Music Teacher

Mr A Archer

Mrs  S Alvarez

andyarcher@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

sophiehurst@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Nursery   

Mrs S Duffield

Mrs B Hughes

Mrs C Krawczyk

Miss T Sheldrake

Mrs S Alexander

sallyduffield@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

 

School Administrator and Receptionist

 

Receptionist

Mrs T Boultonadmin@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk 

Mrs L McGlone 

receptionist@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk
Business Support and Nursery Administrator

Mrs A Reynolds

   also on:

finance@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

nursery@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Nurture Support TA

Mrs T Scull

traceyscull@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk
Family Support WorkerMrs C Walshcwalsh@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Teaching Assistants

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs G Park (HLTA)

Mrs T Boulton

Mrs B Bond

Mrs P Curtis

Ms T Edward

Mr I Frost

Ms K Godsell

Mrs L Hill

Mrs J Jones

Mrs A McKillop

Mrs J Messenger

Mrs H McCormick

Ms S Parker

Ms K Savage

Mr T Skipper

Mrs M Smith

Miss L Stobbart

Miss S Szaniszlo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Midday Supervisors

Mrs B Bond

Mrs T Boulton

Mrs L Curtis

Mrs P Curtis

Ms T Edward

Mrs L Holder

Ms S Parker

Mrs A Reynolds

Miss T Sheldrake

Mr T Skipper

 

Site Manager

Premises Assistant

Mr T Reynolds

Mr D Jones

repairs@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

Clerk to Governors

Vacancy

clerk@cirencester-pri.gloucs.sch.uk

 

 

 

School Instrument of Governance

Top